Steel Breeze

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pink Floyd
Album Name Steel Breeze
Type Bootleg
Erscheinungsdatum 1975
Labels Harvested
Musik GenreProgressive Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


Recorded Live at Ivore Wynne Stadium Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, 28/06/1975
1. Raving and Drooling
2. You've Gotta Be Crazy
3. Shine on You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5
4. Have a Cigar
5. Shine on You Crazy Diamond Parts 6-9
6. Speak to Me
7. Breathe
8. On the Run
9. Time
1. The Great Gig in the Sky
2. Money
3. Us and Them
4. Any Colour You Like
5. Brain Damage
6. Eclipse
7. Tuning Up
8. Echoes

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Pink Floyd