Soul Shaker

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Tommy Castro
Album Name Soul Shaker
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Februar 2005
Labels Blind Pig
Musik GenreBlues Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Just Like Me
2. Let's Give Love a Try
3. Anytime Soon
4. What You Gonna'Do Now?
5. The Next Right Thing
6. Soul Shaker
7. No One Left to Lie to
8. Wake Up Call
9. The Holdin'on
10. Take Me off the Road
11. The Crossanova
12. Big Love