Punk Rockers in the Dance Hall

Liste der Bands Punk-Rock Goldblade Punk Rockers in the Dance Hall
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Goldblade
Album Name Punk Rockers in the Dance Hall
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 16 Mai 2006
Labels SOS Records
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Strickly Hardcore
2. Do You Believe in the Power of Rock 'N' Roll
3. Who Was the Killa
4. AC/DC
5. Dream the Vicious Dream, Baby
6. 16 Tons
7. Kiss My Ass
8. Mutha Fukka
9. Hairstyle
10. Living Outside the Capitol
11. Hail the People
12. Uranus
13. What a Life
14. Glam Rock Star
15. Punk Rock
16. Black Elvis
17. Home Turf

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $7.97  25,15 €  20,59 €  £19.09  $ 99.74  22,95 €  7,09 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission