No Cats

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Lee Rocker
Album Name No Cats
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 15 September 1998
Labels Solid Discs
Musik GenreRockabilly
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Rumblin' Bass
2. Miracle in Memphis
3. One Way or Another
4. Shaky Town
5. Screaming Hunger
6. Love Me Good
7. Little Piece of Your Love
8. Memphis Freeze
9. Mr. Newman
10. Into the Void
11. Movin' on
12. Hard Rain
13. The Naked Bass