Live In New York

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Chaotic Dischord
Album Name Live In New York
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1984
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Fuck religion, fuck politics, fuck the lot of you!
2. Revolting things make me happy
3. We're so fucking deep and meaningful
4. Anarchy in macys
5. Family man
6. Refugee
7. Get off my fucking allotment
8. Me and my girl (Seal Clubbing)
9. He tried to hammer home religion (So They Nailed Him Down)
10. What the fuck's going on
11. I've got a headache (Aaarggh!)
12. Someone's nicked my giro
13. Giro rides again
14. You're the ugliest thing i've ever seen
15. Who the fuck are you!
16. Fuck New York
17. Fuck the world

Dieses Alben kaufen

Chaotic Dischord