Gone From This Place

Liste der Bands Pop Rock John Lennon Gone From This Place
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name John Lennon
Album Name Gone From This Place
Type Bootleg
Erscheinungsdatum 1990
Labels Vigotone
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


Part One of a Collection of Rare and Unreleased Demos and Outtakes.
1. God (Acoustic demo)
2. I'm Stepping Out (Extended alternate version)
3. Real Love (Piano demo - take 1)
4. Going Down On Love (Studio run-through)
5. Pill (Demo of unreleased song circa 1972)
6. Gone From This Place (Acoustic demo)
7. Dear Yoko (Basic track - early vocal)
8. Memories (Piano demo)
9. I'm Losing You (Acoustic demo)
10. God Save Us (Studio version from acetate - Lennon vocal)
11. I Found Out (Guitar demo - take 2)
12. Borrowed Time (Rough mix)
13. Rock Island Line (Acoustic home recording)
14. I'm The Greatest (Imagine era studio demo)
15. Starting Over (Acoustic demo - take 3)
16. Serve Yourself (Piano demo)
17. Well (Baby Please Don't Go) (Imagine era studio jam)
18. Cold Turkey (Acoustic demo - take 1)
19. Clean Up Time (Rough mix)
20. Beef Jerky (Studio run-through)
21. Gone From This Place (Reprise)

Dieses Alben kaufen

John Lennon