Frank Black

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frank Black
Album Name Frank Black
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 08 März 1993
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen9


1. Los Angeles
2. I Heard Ramona Sing
3. Hang On to Your Ego
4. Fu Manchu
5. Places Named After Numbers
6. Czar
7. Old Black Dawning
8. Ten Percenter
9. Brackish Boy
10. Two Spaces
11. Tossed
12. Parry the Wind High, Low
13. Adda Lee
14. Every Time I Go Around Here
15. Don't Ya Rile 'Em