Flying Cowboys

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rickie Lee Jones
Album Name Flying Cowboys
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum September 1989
Labels Geffen
Musik GenreFolk Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. The Horses
2. Just My Baby
3. Ghetto of My Mind
4. Rodeo Girl
5. Satellites
6. Ghost Train
7. Flying Cowboys
8. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
9. Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
10. Away from the Sky
11. Atlas' Marker