Columbia: Live at Missouri University

Liste der Bands Pop Rock Big Star Columbia: Live at Missouri University
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Big Star
Album Name Columbia: Live at Missouri University
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 13 September 1993
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


Recorded live at Missouri University, Columbia, Missouri, United States, 25/04/1993
1. In the Street
2. Don't Lie to Me
3. When My Baby's Beside Me
4. I'Am the Cosmos
5. The Ballad of El Goodo
6. Back of a Car
7. Way Out West
8. Daisy Glaze
9. Baby Strange
10. For You
11. Feel
12. September Gurls
13. Thank You Friends
14. Slut

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $11.05  21,80 €  21,72 €  £13.64  $16.92  21,99 €  28,50 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Big Star