Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Vibrators
Album Name Buzzin'
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1999
Labels Empty Records
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Killer on the Internet
2. Peace Mission
3. Politician
4. Lookout Lookout
5. Girl From Hell
6. Priscilla Combat
7. New Offer
8. Rabbit Skin
9. Politicaly Correct
10. Dead Slow Children
11. Streets of London Tonight
12. Spectator
13. Can't Get Enough
14. Something for Nothin'
l15. Up And Down