Blues from the Attic

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Climax Blues Band
Album Name Blues from the Attic
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1995
Labels Icebear
Musik GenreBlues Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Fool for the Bright Lights
2. Chasin' Change
3. Don't Start Me Talking
4. Take Me Back to Georgia
5. So Many Roads
6. The Seventh Son
7. The Last Chance Saloon
8. The Movie Queen
9. Towards the Sun
10. Couldn't Get It Right
11. Evil
12. Going to New York/Money
13. Let's Work Together
14. Let the Good Times Roll