Artificial Heart

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Jonathan Coulton
Album Name Artificial Heart
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 September 2011
Labels Self Produced
Musik GenreFolk Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Sticking It to Myself
2. Artificial Heart
3. Nemeses
4. The World Belongs to You
5. Today with Your Wife
6. Sucker Punch
7. Glasses
8. Je Suis Rick Springfield
9. Alone at Home
10. Fraud
11. Good Morning Tucson
12. Now I Am an Arsonist
13. Down Today
14. Dissolve
15. Nobody Loves You Like Me
16. Still Alive
17. Want You Gon
18. The Stache