Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Animals
Album Name Ark
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1983
Musik GenreRock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Loose Change
2. Love Is for All Time
3. My Favourite Enemy
4. Prisoner of Light
5. Being There
6. Hard Times
7. The Night
8. Trying to Get to You
9. Just Can't Get Enough
10. Melt Down
11. Gotta Get Back to You
12. Crystal Nights