Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Animals
Album Name Animalisms
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Mai 1966
Labels Decca
Musik GenreRock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5


1. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
2. Maudie
3. Outcast
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. You're on My Mind
6. Clapping
7. Gin House Blues
8. Squeeze Her, Tease Her
9. What Am I Living for
10. I Put a Spell on You
11. That's All I Am to You
12. She'll Return It