You Are the Quarry

乐队列表 Indie Rock Morrissey You Are the Quarry
Add an audio file
Band Name Morrissey
Album Name You Are the Quarry
Type Album
发布日期 2004
出版公司 Sanctuary Records
音乐风格Indie Rock


1. America Is Not the World
2. Irish Blood, English Heart
3. I Have Forgiven Jesus
4. Come Back to Camden
5. I'm Not Sorry
6. The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
7. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
8. First of the Gang to Die
9. Let Me Kiss You
10. All the Lazy Dykes
11. I Like You
12. You Know I Couldn't Last
Released Also as Deluxe Edition, with Bonus Audio and Video Material.
1. Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice
2. It's Hard to Walk Tall When You're Small
3. Teenage Dad on His Estate
4. Munich Air Disaster 1958
5. Friday Mourning
6. The Never Played Symphonies
7. My Life Is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
8. I Am Two People
9. Mexico
Bonus Video Tracks
1. Irish Blood, English Heart (Video)
2. First of the Gang to Die (Video)
3. First of the Gang to Die (Live on Late Late Show)
4. I Have Forgiven Jesus (Live on Late Late Show)
5. Let Me Kiss You (Live on Late Late Show)