Years of Refusal

Add an audio file
Band Name Morrissey
Album Name Years of Refusal
Type Album
发布日期 16 二月 2009
出版公司 Polydor
音乐风格Indie Rock


1. Something Is Squeezing My Skull
2. Mama Lay Softly on the Riverbed
3. Black Cloud
4. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
5. All You Need Is Me
6. When Last I Spoke to Carol
7. That's How People Grow Up
8. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
9. It's Not Your Birthday Anymore
10. You Were Good in Your Time
11. Sorry Doesn't Help
12. I'm OK by Myself