The Last Wave of Summer

乐队列表 Rock Cold Chisel The Last Wave of Summer
Add an audio file
Band Name Cold Chisel
Album Name The Last Wave of Summer
Type Album
发布日期 1998
出版公司 WEA


1. Mr. Crown Prosecutor
2. The Things I Love In You
3. Baby's On Fire
4. Way Down
5. Bal-A-Versailles
6. Yakuza Girls
7. He Can't Believe It's Over With You
8. Angel In My Room
9. Never Stop Loving You
10. Red Sand
11. Pretty Little Thing
12. So Hard
13. Water Into Wine
14. The Last Wave Of Summer
In addition to these, the album has a hidden track entitled:
Once around the Sun