Repeat When Necessary

乐队列表 Pop Rock Dave Edmunds Repeat When Necessary
Add an audio file
Band Name Dave Edmunds
Album Name Repeat When Necessary
Type Album
发布日期 1979
出版公司 Swan Song Records
音乐风格Pop Rock


1. Girls Talk
2. Crawling from the Wreckage
3. Black Lagoon
4. Sweet Little Lisa
5. Dynamite
6. Queen of Hearts
7. Home in My Hand
8. Goodbye Mr Good Guy
9. Take Me for a Little While
10. We Were Both Wrong
11. Bad Is Bad