On My Way (1963 Demo Session)

乐队列表 Folk Rock Phil Ochs On My Way (1963 Demo Session)
Add an audio file
Band Name Phil Ochs
Album Name On My Way (1963 Demo Session)
Type Album
发布日期 2010
出版公司 Micro Werks
音乐风格Folk Rock


1. The A.M.A. Song
2. The Ballad of Davey Moore
3. On My Way
4. Morning
5. The Ballad of U.S. Steel
6. Once I Lived the Life of a Commissar
7. Lou Marsh
8. New Town
9. Hazard,Kentuckey
10. Time Was
11. I'll Be There
12. Paul Crump
13. The Ballad of William Worthy
14. The Power and the Glory
15. The Ballad of Oxford, Mississippi
16. Talking Cuban Crisis
17. How Long
18. Never Again
19. Don't Try Again
20. First Snow
21. Bobby Dylan Record
22. The Ballad of Rubén Jaramillo
23. The Ballad of Alfred Packer
24. Talking Airplane Disaster
25. Spanish Lament