I Robot

Add an audio file
Band Name The Alan Parsons Project
Album Name I Robot
Type Album
发布日期 六月 1977
出版公司 Arista
音乐风格Progressive Rock


Re-Issue in 2007 by Sony BMG
1. I Robot
2. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
3. Some Other Time
4. Breakdown
5. Don't Let It Show
6. The Voice
7. Nucleus
8. Day After Day (the Show Must Go on)
9. Total Eclips
10. Genesis Ch.1.V32
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2007)
11. Boules (I Robot Experiment)
12. Breakdown (Early Demo of Backing Riff)
13. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You (Backing Track Rough Mix)
14. Day After Day (Early Stage Rough Mix)
15. The Naked Robot