Hot Mess

Add an audio file
Band Name Cobra Starship
Album Name Hot Mess
Type Album
发布日期 11 八月 2009
出版公司 Fueled By Ramen
音乐风格Electronic Rock


1. Nice Guys Finish Last
2. Pete Wentz Is the Only Reason We’re Famous
3. Good Girls Go Bad (Featuring Leighton Meester)
4. Fold Your Hands Child
5. You’re Not in on the Joke
6. Hot Mess
7. Living in the Sky with Diamonds
8. Wet Hot American Summer
9. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live the Scene
10. Move Like You Gonna Die
11. The World Will Never Do (Featuring B.o.B)