Dark Night of the Soul

乐队列表 Indie Rock Sparklehorse Dark Night of the Soul
Add an audio file
Band Name Sparklehorse
Album Name Dark Night of the Soul
Type Album
发布日期 12 七月 2010
音乐风格Indie Rock


Written by Danger Mouse and Sparkelhorse
1. Revenge (ft. Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips)
2. Just War (ft. Gruff Rhys)
3. Jaykub (ft.Jason Lytle)
4. Little Girl (ft. Julian Casablancas)
5. Angel's Harp (ft. Black Francis)
6. Pain (ft. Iggy Pop)
7. Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It) (ft.David Lynch)
8. Every Time I'm with You (ft.Jason Lytle)
9. Insane Lullaby (ft.James Mercer)
10. Daddy's Gone (ft.Nina Persson)
11. The Man Who Played God (ft. Suzanne Vega)
12. Grim Augury (ft. Vic Chesnutt)
13. Dark Night of the Soul (ft.David Lynch)