Dancer and the Moon

Add an audio file
Band Name Blackmore's Night
Album Name Dancer and the Moon
Type Album
发布日期 14 六月 2013
出版公司 Frontier Records
音乐风格Folk Rock


1. I Think it’s Going to Rain Today
2. Troika
3. The Last Leaf
4. Lady in Black
5. Minstrels in the Hall
6. The Temple of the King
7. Dancer and the Moon
8. Galliard
9. The Ashgrove
10. Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shining)
11. The Moon is Shining (Somewhere Over the Sea)
12. The Spinner’s Tale
13. Carry on… Jon
DVD (Collector's Edition)
1. Dancer and the Moon (Music Video)
2. The Moon Is Shining (Somewhere Over the Sea) (Music Video)
3. Interview with Ritchie Blackmore and Candice Night