Amore Del Tropico

Add an audio file
Band Name The Black Heart Procession
Album Name Amore Del Tropico
Type Album
发布日期 08 十月 2002
出版公司 Touch And Go Records
音乐风格Indie Rock


1. The End of Love
2. Tropics of Love
3. Broken World
4. Why I Stay
5. The Invitation
6. Did You Wonder
7. A Sign on the Road
8. Sympathy Crime
9. The Visitor
10. The Waiter No. 4
11. A Cry for Love
12. Before the People
13. Only One Way
14. Fingerprints
15. The One who Has Disappeared

Buy this album

The Black Heart Procession

Other productions from The Black Heart Procession