All in One Voice

Add an audio file
Band Name Bonnie Tyler
Album Name All in One Voice
Type Album
发布日期 09 十一月 1998
出版公司 East West Records
音乐风格Pop Rock


1. Heaven
2. Like an Ocean
3. Soon Will Be to Late
4. You Alway Saw the Blue Skies
5. We Can Start Here
6. Angel of the Morning
7. The Reason Why
8. Return to Blue
9. You're Breaking My Heart Again
10. I Put a Spell on You
11. I'll Never Let You Down
12. The Rose
13. He's the King
14. Silent Night