A Letter to No One

Add an audio file
Band Name Pascale Picard Band
Album Name A Letter to No One
Type Album
发布日期 2011
出版公司 AZ Records
音乐风格Folk Rock


1. Our Christmas Song
2. What We've Got (Jodie)
3. The Gap
4. If I Let You
5. Shooting Star
6. Hide and Seek
7. Nobody's Here to Break Your Heart
8. Raw
9. Hell Is Other People
10. Feeling Better
11. The Right Rhyme
12. Five Minutes
13. Letter to No One
14. And If I Miss My Shot

Buy this album

Pascale Picard Band

Other productions from Pascale Picard Band