A Christmas Cornucopia

乐队列表 Pop Rock Annie Lennox A Christmas Cornucopia
Add an audio file
Band Name Annie Lennox
Album Name A Christmas Cornucopia
Type Album
发布日期 15 十一月 2010
出版公司 Decca
音乐风格Pop Rock


1. Angels from the Realms of Glory
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. See Amid the Winter's Snow
4. Il Est Né le Divin Enfant
5. The First Noel
6. Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)
7. The Holly and the Ivy
8. In the Bleak Midwinter
9. As Joseph Was a Walking
10. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Silent Night
12. Universal Child