Swingin' with Raymond

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Chumbawamba
Album Name Swingin' with Raymond
Type Album
Data de aparición 1995
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. This Girl
2. Never Let Go
3. Just Look at Me Now
4. Not the Girl I Used to Be
5. The Morning After (The Night Before)
6. Love Can Knock You Over
7. All Mixed Up
8. This Dress Kills
9. Salome (Let's Twist Again)
10. Oxymoron
11. Waiting, Shouting
12. Hey! You! Outside Now!
13. Ugh! Your Ugly Houses!