Now Then...

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Stiff Little Fingers
Album Name Now Then...
Type Album
Data de aparición 1982
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Falling Down
2. Won't Be Told
3. Love of the Common People
4. Price of Admission
5. Touch and Go
6. Stands to Reason
7. Bits of Kids
8. Welcome to the Whole Week
9. Big City Night
10. Talkback
11. Is That What You Fought the War For?