It's a Thugs Life

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Tattooed Mother Fuckers
Album Name It's a Thugs Life
Type Album
Data de aparición 2006
Estilo MusicalStreet Punk - Oi
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. T.M.F.
2. It's a Thugs Life
3. Fuck You Cause I'm Ok
4. If You've Got Something To Say
5. Hate Edge
6. Kiss My Ass
7. If There's No Pain
8. We Are Family
9. Senseless Brutality
10. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
11. Short N Sweet
12. All We Wanna Do
13. Forgive Me Not
14. Salute To Society
15. Drunk Rock `N Roll

Buy this album

Tattooed Mother Fuckers