I Don't Mind The Buzzcocks

Lista de los grupos Punk-Rock Buzzcocks I Don't Mind The Buzzcocks
añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Buzzcocks
Album Name I Don't Mind The Buzzcocks
Type Album
Data de aparición 14 Septiembre 1999
Labels EMI Records
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. I Don't Mind
2. What Ever Happened To?
3. Oh Shit!
4. No Reply
5. Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
6. Real World
7. Just Lust
8. Walking Distance
9. Sixteen Again
10. Nothing Left
11. Late For The Train
12. Ever Fallen In Love (With Some One You Shouldn't've?)
13. Lipstick
14. Harmony In My Head
15. Something's Gone Wrong Again
16. You Say You Don't Love Me
17. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
18. I Believe

Buy this album

 $11.86  9,86 €  55,07 €  £2.95  $10.40  9,86 €  9,86 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission