Devil's Food

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Supersuckers
Album Name Devil's Food
Type Compilation
Data de aparición 05 Abril 2005
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Gato Negro
2. Shake It Off
3. Hey Ya
4. Teenage Shutdown
5. Doublewise (Country Version)
6. Team Man
7. Can Pipe
8. Rubber Biscuit
9. Born With a Tail (Country Version)
10. Devil's Food
11. Sail On
12. Kid's Got It Comin'
13. Eastbound & Down
14. Then I'm Gone
15. Flyin' Intothe Mid-Day Sun
16. End of An Era