All Hallow's Eve and More

Lista de los grupos Folk Rock Bob Dylan All Hallow's Eve and More
añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Bob Dylan
Album Name All Hallow's Eve and More
Type Album
Data de aparición 31 Octubre 1964
Labels Self-Released
Estilo MusicalFolk Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. The Times
2. Spanish Harlem Iincident
3. John Birch Society
4. To Ramona
5. Who killed Davey Moore ?
1. Gates of Eden
2. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
3. It's All Right Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
4. I Don't Believe You
5. Mr. Tambourine Man
6. Hard Rain
7. Talkin' WWW III Blues
1. Don't Think Twice
2. Lonesome Death of Hattie
3. Carroll
4. Mama You've Been on My Mind
5. Silver Dagger (Baez)
6. With God on Our Side
7. It Ain't Me, Babe
8. All I Really Want to Do
1. Girl of the North Country
2. Ballad of Hollis Brown
3. Chimes of Freedom
4. Only a Pawn in Their Game

Buy this album

Bob Dylan

Joan Baez