Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Les Thugs
Album Name I.A.B.F.
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album8


1. N.6
2. I Love you So
3. I.A.B.F.
4. Stop the War
5. Power Race
6. And He Kept on Whistling
7. Good Friends
8. Is It the Right Way ?
9. Paranoia
10. Welcome to the Club