Guitar Heaven

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Santana
Album Name Guitar Heaven
Type Album
Released date 21 September 2010
Labels Arista
Produced by Carlos Santana
Music StyleJazz Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Whole Lotta Love" (ft. Chris Cornell) 03:51
2. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (ft. Scott Weiland) 05:38
3. Sunshine of Your Love (ft. Rob Thomas) 04:43
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (ft. India.Arie & Yo-Yo Ma) 06:02
5. Photograph (ft. Chris Daughtry) 04:04
6. Back in Black (ft. Nas) 04:20
7. Riders on the Storm (feat. Chester Bennington & Ray Manzarek) 05:23
8. Smoke on the Water (ft. Jacoby Shaddix) 05:06
9. Dance the Night Away (ft. Patrick Monahan) 03:23
10. Bang a Gong (ft. Gavin Rossdale) 03:41
11. Little Wing (ft. Joe Cocker) 04:52
12. I Ain't Superstitious (ft. Jonny Lang) 03:56
Total playing time 54:54