Anthony Gomes Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anthony Gomes
Album Name Anthony Gomes Live
Type Album
Released date 19 February 2008
Labels Ruf Records
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Countdown
2. Up 2 Zero
3. Bluebird
4. Heartbreaker
5. Prelude in Blues
6. When the Right Woman Does You Wrong
7. Falling
8. War on War
9. Won't Let You Down
10. Music Is the Medicine
11. Wings of a Song
12. Testify