Santa's Playlist

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Sister Hazel
Album Name Santa's Playlist
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum September 2007
Musik GenreAlternativ Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Please Come Home for Christmas
5. White Christmas
6. The Dreidel Song
7. I'll Be Home for Christmas
8. One Little Christmas Tree
9. It's a New Year (Just Get Along)
10. Silent Night
11. There's Something in the Air (At Christmas)
12. Christmas Time Again
13. Run Rudolph Run
14. River
15. Oh Holy Night

Dieses Alben kaufen

Sister Hazel