Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bay City Rollers
Album Name Rollin'
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 1974
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Shang-A-Lang
2. Give It To Me Now
3. Angel Angel
4. Be My Baby
5. Just A Little Love
6. Remember (Sha La La La)
7. Saturday Night
8. Ain't It Strange
9. Please Stay
10. Jenny Gotta Dance
11. There Goes My Baby
12. Summerlove Sensation
13. Are You Ready For That Rock And Roll
14. Bringing Back The Good Times
15. Bye Bye Barbara
16. Hey C.B.