I'm a Man

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Spencer Davis Group
Album Name I'm a Man
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1967
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. I'm a Man
2. Every Little Bit Hurts
3. Searchin'
4. I Can't Stand It
5. Dimples
6. Look Away
7. Georgia on my Mind
8. My Babe
9. I Can't Get Enough of It
10. On the Green Light
11. Stevie's Blues
12. Midnight Train
13. Watch Your Step
14. You Must Beleive Me
15. Strong Love
16. Hey Darling
17. Waltz For Lumumba
18. Please Do Something
19. Let Me Down Easy
20. Stevie's Groove