Heaven Isn't Gold

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name 2Hurt
Album Name Heaven Isn't Gold
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 13 März 2012
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Listen to the Wind
2. Barbed Wire Dreams
3. Medicine Man
4. Lawless
5. Leave This Town
6. Help Me on the Run
7. It's Midnight
8. Throwing My Dog a Bone
9. Beautiful Loser
10. Lost Soul Train
11. Where Angels Fall