Bring 'Em in

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Buddy Guy
Album Name Bring 'Em in
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Januar 2006
Musik GenreBlues Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen7


1. Now You’re Gone
2. Ninety Nine and ½
3. What Kinda Woman Is this
4. Somebody’s Been Sleeping in My Bed
5. I Put a Spell on You (Featuring Carlos Santana)
6. On a Saturday Night
7. Ain’t No Sunshine (Featuring Tracy Chapman)
8. I’ve Got Dreams to Remember (Featuring John Mayer)
9. Lay Lady Lay (Featuring Anthony Hamilton)
10. Cheaper to Keep Her / Blues in the Night
11. Cut You Loose
12. The Price You’ve Gotta Pay (Featuring Keith Richards)
13. Do Your Thing

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $4.99  25,37 €  35,10 €  £32.22  $8.80  4,99 €  4,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Buddy Guy