Trompe le Monde

Add an audio file
Band Name The Pixies
Album Name Trompe le Monde
Type Album
发布日期 1991
出版公司 4AD Records
音乐风格Alternativ Rock


1. Trompe le Monde
2. Planet of Sound
3. Alec Eiffel
4. The Sad Punk
5. Head on
6. U-Mass
7. Palace of the Brine
8. Letter to Memphis
9. Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
10. Space (I Believe In)
11. Subbacultcha
12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13. Lovely Day
14. Motorway to Roswell
15. The Navajo Know