Nobody's Fools

Add an audio file
Band Name Slade
Album Name Nobody's Fools
Type Album
发布日期 05 三月 1976
出版公司 Polydor
音乐风格Glam Rock


Re-Issue in 2007 by Salvo Records with 4 bonustracks
1. Nobody's Fool
2. Do the Dirty
3. Let's Call It Quits
4. Pack Up Your Troubles
5. In for a Penny
6. Get on Up
7. L.A. Jinx
8. Did Your Mama Ever Tell Ya
9. Scratch My Back
10. I'm a Talker
11. All the World Is a Stage
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2007)
12. Thanks for the Memory
13. Raining in My Champagne
14. Can You Just Imagine
15. When the Chips Are Down