It's Only Love

Add an audio file
Band Name Simply Red
Album Name It's Only Love
Type Album
发布日期 2000
音乐风格Pop Rock


1. If You Don't Know Me By Now
2. Holding Back The Years
3. Say You Love Me
4. Air That I Breathe
5. It's Only Love
6. You've Got It
7. Every Time We Say Goodbye
8. For Your Babies
9. Lady Godiva's Room
10. Your Eyes
11. Thank You
12. Remembering The First Time
13. Angel
14. Night Nurse
15. Never Never Love
16. More
17. Mellow My Mind
18. Stars
19. Ain't That A Lot Of Love