Baskets of Love

Add an audio file
Band Name The Fugs
Album Name Baskets of Love
Type Album
发布日期 1984
出版公司 Olufsen Records
音乐风格Psychedelic Rock


1. Days of Auld Lang Hippie
The Fugs Rehearsal:
2. I Fucked a Chicken in the 60's (But now I'm the Dean of the Medical School) / Haben Sie Herpes / I Don't Want to Sing Any Songs Against America / Why Don't We Do It in the Bed?
3. You Can't Go into the Same River Twice
4. Frenzy
5. Crystal Liaison
6. Slum Landlord from the Lower East Side
7. Wet Dream
8. Nothing
9. Morning Morning