A Flair for the Dramatic

Add an audio file
Band Name Pierce The Veil
Album Name A Flair for the Dramatic
Type Album
发布日期 26 六月 2007
出版公司 Equal Vision Records
音乐风格Alternativ Rock


First record released by the band with the name "Pierce The Veil"
1. Chemical Kids and Mechanical Brides
2. Currents Convulsive
3. Yeah Boy and Doll Face
4. I'd Rather Die than Be Famous
5. Cheap Bouquet
6. Falling Asleep on a Stranger
7. She Sings in the Morning
8. Balcony Scene
9. Drella
10. Diamonds and Why Men Buy Them
11. Wonderless