login :
Inscription   Pass perdu ?   

Liste: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Liste par genre  
You Me At Six : discographie complète

logo You Me At Six


You Me At Six : We Know What It Means to Be Alone

We Know What It Means to Be Alone

EP, 2006 - Self Produced

1. This Turbulence Is Beautiful
2. New Jersey
3. Promise, Promise
4. Noises

0 Chronique
pas de paroles

You Me At Six : Take Off Your Colours

Take Off Your Colours

CD, 06 Octobre 2008 - Epitaph Records / Slam Dunk

1. The Truth Is a Terrible Thing
2. Gossip
3. Call That a Comeback
4. Jealous Minds Think Alike
5. Save It for the Bedroom
6. Take off Your Colours
7. You've Made Your Bed
8. If You Run
9. Tigers and Sharks
10. If I Were in Your Shoes
11. Always Attract
12. Nasty Habits
13. The Rumour

0 Chronique
pas de paroles

You Me At Six : Hold Me Down

Hold Me Down

CD, 11 Janvier 2010 - Virgin Records

1. The Consequence (ft. Sean Smith of The Blackout)
2. Underdog
3. Playing the Blame Game
4. Stay with Me
5. Safer to Hate Her
6. Take Your Breath Away
7. Liquid Confidence
8. Hard to Swallow
9. Contagious Chemistry
10. There's No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity (ft. Aled Phillips of Kids in Glass Houses)
11. Trophy Eyes
12. Fireworks

0 Chronique
pas de paroles

You Me At Six : Sinner Never Sleep

Sinner Never Sleep

CD, 11 Octobre 2011 - Astralwerks

1. Loverboy
2. Jaws on the Floor
3. Bite My Tongue (ft. Oli Sykes)
4. This Is the First Thing
5. No One Does It Better
6. Little Death
7. Crash
8. Reckless
9. Time Is Money (ft. Winston McCall)
10. Little Bit of Truth
11. The Dilemma
12. When We Were Younger

0 Chronique
pas de paroles

Spirit of Rock Webzine © 2003-2014 ‘rock - now!’ Contact - Liens
Follow us :