A Present For Everyone

乐队列表 Emo Busted A Present For Everyone
Type Album
发布日期 2003
出版公司 Mercury Records


1. Air Hostess
2. Crashed The Wedding
3. Who's David ?
4. She Wants To Be Me
5. 3am
6. Falling For You
7. That Thing You Do
8. Over Now
9. Fake
10. Meet You There
11. Why
12. Loner In Love
13. Gotta Be Better Than This
14. Can't Break Thru
15. Nerdy

Other productions from Busted

Other famous albums in Emo